A backstage pass to the thoughts ideas and opinions running wild in my mind and the world beyond.
Tuesday, September 13, 2005
Grrrr
I hate my job. I am so tired of stupid bratty jr high kids with no respect for adults, trying to intimidate me. They are whiney immature little dweebs. They all just need a good crack on the rump and told to shut up. They do nothing all day but make fun of each other and the staff. Oh yeah and one of them craps in his pants and then will refuse to change , so the turds fall out of his pant leg (because he won't wear underwear) onto the floor. It is so disgusting. On the other hand, a few of the high school students are a little bit more respectful. At least some of them will rephrase their comments, omitting the foul words, if I ask them to. A few will even miss me when I leave, I am so ready to start my new job. Sorry I am not reflecting the ideals of the therapeutic day school that I work at, but right now I'm the one who needs some therapy - preferably in a strong liquid form. Anyone care to join me?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
That sux, I'm sorry. When do you start the new job?
ReplyDelete